Skip to the content

Fixtures

Stay in sync with our fixtures by clicking the button below to add them to your devices. As fixtures change, your calendars will update automatically too.

Day Date Home Score Away Face Off Comp
SEPTEMBER
Saturday 07-Sep-2019 Milton Keynes Lightning 5-6 Sheffield Steeldogs 19:00 League
Sunday 08-Sep-2019 Sheffield Steeldogs 4-3 Milton Keynes Lightning 16:30 League
Sunday 15-Sep-2019 Sheffield Steeldogs 3-1 Leeds Chiefs 16:30 League
Sunday 22-Sep-2019 Sheffield Steeldogs BUY Milton Keynes Lightning 16:30 League
Saturday 28-Sep-2019 Sheffield Steeldogs BUY Hull Pirates 19:30 League
Sunday 29-Sep-2019 Sheffield Steeldogs BUY Raiders 16:30 League
OCTOBER
Saturday 05-Oct-2019 Milton Keynes Lightning vs Sheffield Steeldogs 19:00 League
Sunday 06-Oct-2019 Sheffield Steeldogs BUY Basingstoke Bison 16:30 League
Saturday 12-Oct-2019 Sheffield Steeldogs BUY Peterborough Phantoms 19:30 League
Sunday 13-Oct-2019 Hull Pirates vs Sheffield Steeldogs 17:30 League
Friday 18-Oct-2019 Sheffield Steeldogs BUY Swindon Wildcats 19:30 League
Saturday 19-Oct-2019 Telford Tigers vs Sheffield Steeldogs 19:00 League
Friday 25-Oct-2019 Sheffield Steeldogs BUY Leeds Chiefs 19:30 League
Sunday 27-Oct-2019 Sheffield Steeldogs BUY Telford Tigers 16:30 League
NOVEMBER
Sunday 03-Nov-2019 Leeds Chiefs vs Sheffield Steeldogs 19:30 League
Saturday 09-Nov-2019 Raiders vs Sheffield Steeldogs 17:15 League
Sunday 10-Nov-2019 Sheffield Steeldogs BUY Milton Keynes Lightning 16:30 League
Saturday 16-Nov-2019 Leeds Chiefs vs Sheffield Steeldogs 19:00 League
Sunday 17-Nov-2019 Sheffield Steeldogs BUY Leeds Chiefs 16:30 League
Saturday 23-Nov-2019 Swindon Wildcats vs Sheffield Steeldogs 18:15 League
Sunday 24-Nov-2019 Peterborough Phantoms vs Sheffield Steeldogs 17:30 League
DECEMBER
Saturday 01-Dec-2019 Bracknell Bees vs Sheffield Steeldogs 18:00 League
Saturday 07-Dec-2019 Basingstoke Bison vs Sheffield Steeldogs 18:30 League
Sunday 08-Dec-2019 Sheffield Steeldogs BUY Bracknell Bees 16:30 League
Saturday 14-Dec-2019 Milton Keynes Lightning vs Sheffield Steeldogs 19:00 League
Sunday 15-Dec-2019 Sheffield Steeldogs BUY Milton Keynes Lightning 16:30 League
Friday 20-Dec-2019 Sheffield Steeldogs BUY Swindon Wildcats 19:30 League
Sunday 22-Dec-2019 Sheffield Steeldogs BUY Telford Tigers 16:30 League
Saturday 28-Dec-2019 Sheffield Steeldogs BUY Hull Pirates 16:30 League
Sunday 29-Dec-2019 Hull Pirates vs Sheffield Steeldogs 17:30 League
Tuesday 31-Dec-2019 Sheffield Steeldogs BUY Leeds Chiefs 13:00 League
JANUARY
Saturday 04-Jan-2020 Telford Tigers vs Sheffield Steeldogs 19:00 League
Sunday 05-Jan-2020 Sheffield Steeldogs BUY Basingstoke Bison 19:30 League
Saturday 11-Jan-2020 Milton Keynes Lightning vs Sheffield Steeldogs 19:00 League
Sunday 12-Jan-2020 Sheffield Steeldogs BUY Milton Keynes Lightning 16:30 League
Saturday 18-Jan-2020 Sheffield Steeldogs BUY Raiders 19:30 League
Sunday 19-Jan-2020 Peterborough Phantoms vs Sheffield Steeldogs 17:30 League
Saturday 25-Jan-2020 Swindon Wildcats vs Sheffield Steeldogs 18:15 League
Sunday 26-Jan-2020 Sheffield Steeldogs BUY Telford Tigers 16:30 League
Friday 31-Jan-2020 Leeds Chiefs vs Sheffield Steeldogs 19:00 League
FEBRUARY
Sunday 02-Feb-2020 Telford Tigers vs Sheffield Steeldogs 18:00 League
Sunday 09-Feb-2020 Sheffield Steeldogs BUY Hull Pirates 16:30 League
Saturday 15-Feb-2020 Raiders vs Sheffield Steeldogs 17:15 League
Sunday 16-Feb-2020 Hull Pirates vs Sheffield Steeldogs 17:30 League
Saturday 22-Feb-2020 Sheffield Steeldogs BUY Peterborough Phantoms 19:30 League
Sunday 23-Feb-2020 Leeds Chiefs vs Sheffield Steeldogs 17:00 League
Saturday 29-Feb-2020 Basingstoke Bison vs Sheffield Steeldogs 18:30 League
MARCH
Sunday 01-Mar-2020 Sheffield Steeldogs BUY Telford Tigers 16:30 League
Saturday 07-Mar-2020 Telford Tigers vs Sheffield Steeldogs 19:00 League
Sunday 08-Mar-2020 Bracknell Bees vs Sheffield Steeldogs 18:00 League
Saturday 14-Mar-2020 Milton Keynes vs Sheffield Steeldogs 19:00 League
Sunday 15-Mar-2020 Sheffield Steeldogs BUY Bracknell Bees 16:30 League
Saturday 21-Mar-2020 Hull Pirates vs Sheffield Steeldogs 18:00 League
Sunday 22-Mar-2020 Sheffield Steeldogs BUY Hull Pirates 16:30 League

Book Tickets

FOR ENQUIRIES PLEASE CALL 0114 349 0060